If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us or call the main office at 434-395-2072.

Grant Avent
Senior Director of Longwood Dining Services
avent-grant@aramark.com
434-395-2072

 

Dale Davis
Director of Culinary Operations
davis-dale@aramark.com
434-395-2799

 

Thomas Sheppard
Director of Retail Dining
sheppard-thomas@aramark.com
434-395-2072

 

Ed Reams
Director of Residential Dining
reams-edward@aramark.com
434-395-2201

 

Ashley Jones
Marketing Assistant
jones-ashley10@aramark.com
434-395-2888

 

Brandon Lucas

Chick-fil-A Manager

lucas-brandon@aramark.com

434-315-0232

 

Angie Whaley

Office Manager

whaley-angela@aramark.com

434-395-2606

Tim Johnson
Director of Catering
johnson-timothy5@aramark.com

434-395-2629

Derek Robertson
Student Program Manager
robertson-derek@aramark.com
434-395-2149

 

Darnell Word
Retail Manager

 word-darnell@aramark.com
434-395-2072

 

Cathy Shelton

Residential Manager

combs-catherine@aramark.com

434-395-2201

 

CB Walker

Residential Manager

walker-clinton@aramark.com

434-395-2201